Our Reviews

Excellent
Based on 26 reviews
Jessica del angel
Jessica del angel
2023-12-07
I like it ...is my firts time to use this place i will be there soon n write again if something is not good
Dana Soriano
Dana Soriano
2023-11-03
Love it here, She gave My Pom the cutest hair cut, will come back again. Clean and detailed. The lady was lovely and explain everything in detail and friendly environment. Highly recommend.
dwwelleness
dwwelleness
2023-10-30
The spa is clean and well-maintained, creating a soothing environment for both pets and their owners. They also use high-quality products that are gentle on your pet's skin and coat.
Carolina Morales
Carolina Morales
2023-10-25
I loved how my gremlin went in happy and came out happy as well. I had unfortunately let his hair grow too long, and knowing how fidgety he is I was wary of how it’d go. The owner /groomer assured me that he wasn’t so bad (he even would give her love!), and gave me various tips on how to take care of him as he is my first poodle . Will be going back for future care!
Abby Yuan
Abby Yuan
2023-10-18
The staff is caring and professional, ensuring my dog looks and feels amazing after every visit. Clean, calming environment. Highly recommended for pet owners!
Christina G
Christina G
2023-10-18
My dog always looks and smells amazing after a visit. Nice pet spa spot in Houston! Highly recommended for pet owners seeking top-notch care. Thank you!!
Steven Buccino
Steven Buccino
2023-10-17
I am incredibly grateful for the exceptional care my dog received at Barking Pet Spa. The staff here are not only skilled groomers but also passionate animal lovers. They treated my furry friend with utmost kindness and professionalism. The grooming services are top-notch, leaving my dog looking and smelling wonderful every time. The spa is clean, and the atmosphere is calming, ensuring a stress-free experience for my pet. I highly recommend Barking Pet Spa to all pet owners who want their animals to be pampered and treated with love and care. Thank you for your excellent service; my dog and I couldn’t be happier!
Patrick Au-Yeung
Patrick Au-Yeung
2023-10-08
This is a great place to have your furry baby to be groomed and pampered. We didn’t have an appointment but they were able to accommodate us. I have a short haired dog that needed a bath, his nails clipped, his anal glands cleared. All were done perfectly. Super reasonably priced. It’s clear the folks here love animals. They have a lot of beautiful cats walking around the shop and they’re amazing. Highly recommend this as the go to for your pet’s grooming needs.
Sasha LabellaSoul
Sasha LabellaSoul
2023-09-11
OMG the owner is so sweet and an amazing Groomer! I took my sisters matted dog to Nancy she was able to give him the absolute Best hair cut he's ever had( lamb cut)Shes so patient & professional! The hair cut is so precise polished and Beautiful!!! I'm so hard to please &almost Never satisfied with my own dogs grooms She Exceeded our expectations and now I will start getting my own dog groomed with Nancy! The reviews are Real I'm glad I found her and took a chance her prices are the BEST! She is THE BEST ! !GREAT WORK!!! HIGHLY Recommend!!!

Book A Visit

Barking Pet SPA offers a full range of premium pet grooming services for extra-small, small, and medium-sized dogs ( under 20 kgs ). The full service includes shampoo & dry, nail trim, pads shave and ear cleaning.

Kindly be aware that addressing severe matting in a dog’s fur can cause discomfort and stress for both the pet and groomer. If the fur is excessively matted, we won’t proceed with mat removal, maintaining the regular price instead of an additional fee. To safeguard your dog’s coat and prevent matting, we advise scheduling grooming every six weeks and using Furmake shampoo treatment to prevent tangles. Enhance effectiveness by combining it with a bubble bath.

Additionally, please note that pricing adjustments might apply based on factors such as your dog’s size, hair condition, and their behavior during grooming.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.